The Arizona Bankers Association has been the voice of Arizona‚Äôs banking industry for over 100 years. 

2018-2019 AzBA Executive Officers & Board of Directors

Jack Barry, Chairman

Chairman & CEO, Arizona Region, Enterprise Bank & Trust

Dave Ralston, Immediate Past Chairman

CEO, Bank of Arizona

Mary Lynn Lenz, Chairman-elect
Chairman & CEO, The Foothills Bank

Brian Riley, Vice Chairman
President & CEO, Mohave State Bank

Brian Schwallie, Treasurer

Arizona Market President, U.S. Bank

Don Garner

CEO, Alliance Bank of Arizona

Kyle Kennedy

President, Arizona Business Bank

Brad Parker

Phoenix City President, BBVA Compass Bank

Mike Thorell

Chairman/CEO, Pinnacle Bank

Dean Rennell

Regional President, Wells Fargo Bank

Mark Young

President & CEO, National Bank of Arizona

Mike Hannley 

President, Bank of Tucson

Scott Vanderpool

Market Executive, Bank of America

Kyle Becton

Market Executive, JPMorgan Chase Bank

Bryce Lloyd

Market President, FirstBank

Jeff Lowe

Arizona Market President, MidFirst Bank

Rob Schwister

Market President, Alerus

AzBA Staff

Paul Hickman, CEO & President            

Bill Ridenour, General Council, Fennemore Craig

Steven Killian, Director of Government Relations

Kerensa Williams, Director of Operations

Monique Artis, Operations Assistant